Welcome >  Prediction Provider

Prediction Provider

Provider Agency/Contacts
AAS/
Austrian Academy of Sciences (AAS), Austria, Graz
  • Sandro Krauss (sandro.krauss@oeaw.ac.at)
BAC/
Beijing Aerospace Control Center (BACC), Beijing, China
  • Zhang Haifeng (hfzhang@shao.ac.cn)
  • Tang Geshi (tanggeshi@bacc.org.cn)
  • Li Xie (Lixie_afdl@163.com)
CNE/
Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales, France
  • Alexandre Couhert (alexandre.couhert@cnes.fr)
  • Jean-Marc Walter (Jean-Marc.Walter@cnes.fr)
COD/
Center for Orbit Determination in Europe (CODE), Astronomical Institute University of Bern (AIUB)
  • Rolf Dach (rolf.dach@aiub.unibe.ch)
  • CODE-Team (code@aiub.unibe.ch)
DGF/
Deutsches Geodaetisches Forschungsinstitut der Technischen Universitaet Muenchen (DGFI-TUM)
  • Mathis Blossfeld (mathis.blossfeld@tum.de)
DLR/
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
  • Clément Jonglez (clement.jonglez@tu-berlin.de)
ESA/
European Space Operations Centre (ESOC), Galileo
  • Erik Schoenemann (Erik.Schoenemann@esa.int)
  • ESA GRSP team (GRSP@esa.int)
European Space Operations Centre (ESOC), Earth Observation Mission Support Section (Cryosat)
  • Javier Sanchez (Javier.Sanchez@esa.int)
  • Cryosat-2 flight dynamics orbit team (Cryosat-2_FD_ORB_Team@esa.int)
European Space Operations Centre (ESOC), Earth Observation Mission Support Section (Swarm)
  • Detlef Sieg (Detlef.Sieg@esa.int)
  • Swarm flight dynamics orbit team (Swarm_FD_ORB_Team@esa.int))
GAL/
Galileo Control Centre (GAL), DLR, Germany
  • ESA GRSP team (GRSP@esa.int)
GFZ/
GeoForschungsZentrum, Germany
  • Krzysztof Snopek (snopek@gfz-potsdam.de)
GIT/
Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
  • Sean Chait (schait3@gatech.edu)
GSF/
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center, Code 698
  • David Rowlands (David.D.Rowlands@nasa.gov)
HTS/
NASA GSFC SLR Misson Contractor (ITT) GSFC, USA
  • Kate Stevenson (ksteve09@harris.com)
IAM/
Keldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics/RAS
  • Mikhail Zakhvatkin (zakhvatkin@kiam1.rssi.ru)
ISR/
Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO)
  • Subramanya Ganesh (ganesht@istrac.gov.in)
IST/
International Space Time Analysis Research Centre (IST)
  • Claudio Paris (claudio.paris@uniroma1.it)
  • Emiliano Ortore (emiliano.ortore@uniroma1.it)
JAX/
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency, Japan
  • Shinichi Nakamura (nakamura.shinichi@jaxa.jp)
KAI/
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)
  • Sang-Hyun Lee (magpuri0@kaist.ac.kr)
KAS/
Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute (KASI)
  • Young-Rok Kim (yrockkim@kasi.re.kr)
KGS/
Korea Aerospace Research Institute
  • Ok-Chul Jung (ocjung@kari.re.kr)
MCC/
Mission Control Center, Russia
  • Vladimir Glotov (cnss@mcc.rsa.ru)
NRL/
Naval Research Laboratory (NRL), USA
  • Jake Griffiths (jake.griffiths@nrl.navy.mil)
OPA/
Paris Observatory Lunar analysis Center (POLAC)
  • Sebastien Bouquillon (polac.contact@obspm.fr)
QSS/
Cabinet Office, Government of Japan/QSS
  • Shiraishi Masakazu (m-shiraishi@yk.jp.nec.com)
SGF/
NERC Space Geodesy Facility (NSGF), formerly RGO, United Kingdom
  • Graham Appleby (GAPP@nerc.ac.uk)
  • Robert Sherwood (rshe@nerc.ac.uk)
SHA/
Shanghai, China
  • Zhang Zongping (zzp@shao.ac.cn)
SPN/
Precision Navigation and Ballistic Support (PNBS) of JC, RPC, PSI
  • Eugene Titov (titov@spnav.ru)
STP/
Air Force Research Laboratory/Kirtland AFB, USA
  • Lawrence Schmitt (Lawrence.Schmitt@wpafb.af.mil)
TUB/
Technical University Berlin
  • Clément Jonglez (clement.jonglez@tu-berlin.de)
UTX/
Center for Space Research University of Texas, USA
  • Randy Ricklefs (ricklefs@csr.utexas.edu)
{'STP': {'Air Force Research Laboratory/Kirtland AFB, USA ': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Lawrence Schmitt', 'Lawrence.Schmitt@wpafb.af.mil']]}}, 'AAS': {'Austrian Academy of Sciences (AAS), Austria, Graz ': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Sandro Krauss', 'sandro.krauss@oeaw.ac.at']]}}, 'COD': {'Center for Orbit Determination in Europe (CODE), Astronomical Institute University of Bern (AIUB) ': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Rolf Dach', 'rolf.dach@aiub.unibe.ch'], ['CODE-Team', 'code@aiub.unibe.ch']]}}, 'UTX': {'Center for Space Research\r\nUniversity of Texas, USA': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Randy Ricklefs ', 'ricklefs@csr.utexas.edu']]}}, 'CNE': {"Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales, France": {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Alexandre Couhert', 'alexandre.couhert@cnes.fr'], ['Jean-Marc Walter', 'Jean-Marc.Walter@cnes.fr']]}}, 'ESA': {' European Space Operations Centre (ESOC), Galileo': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Erik Schoenemann', 'Erik.Schoenemann@esa.int'], ['ESA GRSP team', 'GRSP@esa.int']]}, 'European Space Operations Centre (ESOC), Earth Observation Mission Support Section (Swarm)': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Detlef Sieg', 'Detlef.Sieg@esa.int'], ['Swarm flight dynamics orbit team', 'Swarm_FD_ORB_Team@esa.int)']]}, 'European Space Operations Centre (ESOC), Earth Observation Mission Support Section (Cryosat)': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [[' Javier Sanchez', 'Javier.Sanchez@esa.int'], ['Cryosat-2 flight dynamics orbit team', 'Cryosat-2_FD_ORB_Team@esa.int']]}}, 'GFZ': {'GeoForschungsZentrum,\r\nGermany': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Krzysztof Snopek', 'snopek@gfz-potsdam.de']]}}, 'ISR': {'Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO)': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Subramanya Ganesh', 'ganesht@istrac.gov.in']]}}, 'IST': {'International Space Time Analysis Research Centre (IST)': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Claudio Paris', 'claudio.paris@uniroma1.it'], ['Emiliano Ortore', 'emiliano.ortore@uniroma1.it']]}}, 'JAX': {'Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency, Japan': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Shinichi Nakamura', 'nakamura.shinichi@jaxa.jp']]}}, 'IAM': {'Keldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics/RAS': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Mikhail Zakhvatkin ', 'zakhvatkin@kiam1.rssi.ru']]}}, 'KAI': {'Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST) \t': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Sang-Hyun Lee', 'magpuri0@kaist.ac.kr']]}}, 'KGS': {'Korea Aerospace Research Institute': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Ok-Chul Jung', 'ocjung@kari.re.kr']]}}, 'MCC': {'Mission Control Center, Russia': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Vladimir Glotov', 'cnss@mcc.rsa.ru']]}}, 'HTS': {'NASA GSFC SLR Misson Contractor (ITT) GSFC, USA \t': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Kate Stevenson', 'ksteve09@harris.com']]}}, 'GSF': {'NASA Goddard Space Flight Center, Code 698': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['David Rowlands', 'David.D.Rowlands@nasa.gov']]}}, 'NRL': {'Naval Research Laboratory (NRL), USA': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Jake Griffiths', 'jake.griffiths@nrl.navy.mil']]}}, 'SGF': {'NERC Space Geodesy Facility (NSGF), formerly RGO, United Kingdom': {'alternative_provider': 'NER', 'contacts': [['Graham Appleby', 'GAPP@nerc.ac.uk'], ['Robert Sherwood', 'rshe@nerc.ac.uk']]}}, 'SHA': {'Shanghai, China': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Zhang Zongping', 'zzp@shao.ac.cn']]}}, 'BAC': {'Beijing Aerospace Control Center (BACC), Beijing, China': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Zhang Haifeng', 'hfzhang@shao.ac.cn'], ['Tang Geshi', 'tanggeshi@bacc.org.cn'], ['Li Xie', 'Lixie_afdl@163.com']]}}, 'GAL': {'Galileo Control Centre (GAL), DLR, Germany': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['ESA GRSP team', 'GRSP@esa.int']]}}, 'GIT': {'Georgia Institute of Technology, USA': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Sean Chait', 'schait3@gatech.edu']]}}, 'KAS': {'Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute (KASI)': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Young-Rok Kim', 'yrockkim@kasi.re.kr']]}}, 'DGF': {'Deutsches Geodaetisches Forschungsinstitut der Technischen Universitaet Muenchen (DGFI-TUM)': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Mathis Blossfeld', 'mathis.blossfeld@tum.de']]}}, 'QSS': {'Cabinet Office, Government of Japan/QSS': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Shiraishi Masakazu', 'm-shiraishi@yk.jp.nec.com']]}}, 'DLR': {'German Aerospace Center (DLR)': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Clément Jonglez ', 'clement.jonglez@tu-berlin.de']]}}, 'SPN': {'Precision Navigation and Ballistic Support (PNBS) of JC, RPC, PSI': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Eugene Titov', 'titov@spnav.ru']]}}, 'OPA': {'Paris Observatory Lunar analysis Center (POLAC)': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Sebastien Bouquillon', 'polac.contact@obspm.fr']]}}, 'TUB': {'Technical University Berlin': {'alternative_provider': '', 'contacts': [['Clément Jonglez', 'clement.jonglez@tu-berlin.de']]}}}

Find more topics on the central web site of the Technical University of Munich: www.tum.de