Register Login Password forgotten?

Prediction Provider

Provider Agency/Contacts
AAS Austrian Academy of Sciences (AAS), Austria, Graz
  • Sandro Krauss (sandro.krauss@oeaw.ac.at)
BAC Beijing Aerospace Control Center (BACC), Beijing, China
  • Zhang Haifeng (hfzhang@shao.ac.cn)
  • Tang Geshi (tanggeshi@bacc.org.cn)
  • Li Xie (Lixie_afdl@163.com)
CNE Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales, France
  • Alexandre Couhert (alexandre.couhert@cnes.fr)
  • Jean-Marc Walter (Jean-Marc.Walter@cnes.fr)
COD Center for Orbit Determination in Europe (CODE), Astronomical Institute University of Bern (AIUB)
  • Rolf Dach (rolf.dach@aiub.unibe.ch)
  • CODE-Team (code@aiub.unibe.ch)
DLR German Aerospace Center (DLR)
  • Merlin Barschke (merlin.barschke@tu-berlin.de)
ESA European Space Operations Centre (ESOC)
  • Erik Schoenemann (Erik.Schoenemann@esa.int)
  • Dirk Kuijper (Dirk.Kuijper@esa.int )
  • Gerald Ziegler (Gerald.Ziegler@esa.int)
  • Detlef Sieg (Detlef.Sieg@esa.int )
GAL/
DLR
Galileo Control Centre (GAL), DLR, Germany
  • Erik Schoenemann (Erik.Schoenemann@esa.int)
GFZ GeoForschungsZentrum, Germany
  • Krzysztof Snopek (snopek@gfz-potsdam.de)
GIT Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
  • Sean Chait (schait3@gatech.edu)
GSF NASA Goddard Space Flight Center, Code 698
  • David Rowlands (David.D.Rowlands@nasa.gov)
HTS NASA GSFC SLR Misson Contractor (ITT) GSFC, USA
  • Kate Stevenson (ksteve09@harris.com)
IAM Keldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics/RAS
  • Mikhail Zakhvatkin (zakhvatkin@kiam1.rssi.ru)
ISR Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO)
  • Subramanya Ganesh (ganesht@istrac.gov.in)
IST International Space Time Analysis Research Centre (IST)
  • Giampiero Sindoni (giampiero.sindoni@uniroma1.it)
JAX Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency, Japan
  • Shinichi Nakamura (nakamura.shinichi@jaxa.jp)
KAI Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)
  • Sang-Hyun Lee (magpuri0@kaist.ac.kr)
KAS Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute (KASI)
  • Young-Rok Kim (yrockkim@kasi.re.kr)
KGS Korea Aerospace Research Institute
  • Ok-Chul Jung (ocjung@kari.re.kr)
MCC Mission Control Center, Russia
  • Vladimir Glotov (cnss@mcc.rsa.ru)
NRL Naval Research Laboratory (NRL), USA
  • Jake Griffiths (jake.griffiths@nrl.navy.mil)
OPA Paris Observatory Lunar analysis Center (POLAC)
  • Sebastien Bouquillon (polac.contact@obspm.fr)
QSS Cabinet Office, Government of Japan/QSS
  • Shiraishi Masakazu (m-shiraishi@yk.jp.nec.com)
SGF/
NER
NERC Space Geodesy Facility (NSGF), formerly RGO, United Kingdom
  • Graham Appleby (GAPP@nerc.ac.uk)
  • Robert Sherwood (rshe@nerc.ac.uk)
SHA Shanghai, China
  • Zhang Zongping (zzp@shao.ac.cn)
SPN Precision Navigation and Ballistic Support (PNBS) of JC, RPC, PSI
  • Eugene Titov (titov@spnav.ru)
STP Air Force Research Laboratory/Kirtland AFB, USA
  • Lawrence Schmitt (Lawrence.Schmitt@wpafb.af.mil)
UTX Center for Space Research University of Texas, USA
  • Randy Ricklefs (ricklefs@csr.utexas.edu)